Welcome…

Here be witches, magic, and beasties mixed with high adventure and more than a little humor. These are tales of paranormal and urban fantasy romance from a multi-award winning author whose achievements include the prestigious RITA® for paranormal romance. Meet heroes beyond the usual, from King Arthur to hellhounds to sorcerers who wandered the Crusades. Visit the inter-dimensional dungeon of the Dark Forgotten, or the enchanted glades of the Forest Sauvage. Wherever you go, you’ll find an action-packed, passionate love story.

 

Sharon Ashwood is all that is good and right in the paranormal romance genre. – Bitten by Books

Simply superb. – Chicago Tribune

Intriguing and darkly entertaining — not to mention sexy. Ashwood is definitely making herself right at home in this genre. – RT Book Reviews

Fast paced and captivating… chemistry is immediate and undeniable, and the love scenes are scorching hot. – Publishers Weekly

Anticipation catches readers by their throat and refuses to let go – Paranormal Haven

Swoon-worthy romance. – The Reading Café

 

 

What’s new?

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. 

Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.

Will they survive the shadow’s call?
There’s only one way to find out.

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 25 tales from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors. 

One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night. 

Featuring stories from…USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
USA Today bestselling author Lori Titus
USA Today bestselling author Normandie Alleman
USA Today bestselling author Nicole Morgan
USA Today bestelling author and RITA Award Winner Sharon Ashwood
Emerald Dodge
S.A. McClure
Anna Applegate
Tamar Sloan
Bella Andrews
Claire Davon
Robert Jeschonek
Candace Sams & Angelique Armae
McKayla Schutt
Julie Kramer
Jenny Foster
Michele Barrow-Belisle
Adrienne Blake
Dani Rene & Cora Kenborn
JT Lawrence
D.C. Gomez
Sabrina Ramoth
Stefan Lear & E.M. Whittaker
Calliope Bay
New York Times Best Selling author Rebecca Hamilton